Winter PSSA

In 2014, our school participated in netball, rugby league and soccer in winter PSSA.

 

Congratulations to the Senior boys, Junior A boys and Junior B girls soccer teams for winning their respective grand finals and being named the Liverpool Zone Champions for 2014.

 

Congratulations to the Senior rugby league team and the Junior A girls soccer team for making it to their grand final and being named the runners-up of your competitions.

 

2014 Results

Team Result Opponent Score
Junior A Boys Soccer CHAMPIONS Liverpool West 3-1
Junior B Boys Soccer      
Senior Boys Soccer CHAMPIONS Liverpool West 2-1
Junior A Girls Soccer Runners-Up Newbridge Heights 1-2
Junior B Girls Soccer CHAMPIONS Newbridge Heights 3-2
Senior Girls Soccer      
Junior Rugby League      
Senior Rugby League Runners-Up Sackville St 12-24
Junior Netball      
Senior Netball      

 

Boys Soccer Senior

 

 

 

Boys Soccer

 

Senior Boys Soccer - Champions

 

 

Soccer B

Junior B Soccer - Champions

 

 

2014 Junior Netball Draw (pdf 48 KB)

2014 Senior Netball Draw (pdf 49 KB)

Netball By-Laws (pdf 14 KB)

2014 Rugby League Draw (doc 41 KB)

Rugby League By-Laws (doc 28 KB)

2014 Girls Soccer Draw (pdf 92 KB)

2014 Boys Soccer Draw (docx 18 KB)

Soccer By-Laws (doc 38 KB)

 

Winter PSSA dates:

Friday 16th May, 2014

Friday 23rd May, 2014

Friday 30th May, 2014

Friday 6th June, 2014

Friday 13th June, 2014

Friday 20th June, 2014

Friday 18th July, 2014

Friday 25th July, 2014

Friday 1st August, 2014

Friday 8th August, 2014

Friday 15th August, 2014

Friday 22nd August, 2014

Friday 29th August, 2014 (PSSA Semi-Finals)

Friday 5th September, 2014 (PSSA Grand Final)